Ledelse

123hjemmesides ledelse

Ledelse

CEO
Morten Elk morten@simplesite.com

Teknologi & Udvikling

CTO
Thomas Petersen thomas@simplesite.com

Salg & Partnerskab

CSO
Sebastian Engelbrecht sebastian@simplesite.com

Produkt & Kommunikation

Product and Communication Manager
Trine Andersen trine@simplesite.com

Administration & regnskab

CFO
Pia Skourup pia@simplesite.com

Growth

Head of Growth
Jonas Bjerregaard Nielsen jonas@123hjemmeside.dk

Produktudvikling

Head of Development
Michael Ørsted Svendsen michael@simplesite.com